The U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2012, which includes Lou Lamoriello (Providence, R.I.), Mike Modano (Livonia, Mich.) and Eddie Olczyk (Palos Heights, Ill.), will be formally enshrined to the Hall on Monday, Oct. 15, in Dallas, Texas, it was announced by USA Hockey today.

It will mark the first time ever the Lone Star State has hosted the U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Dinner.

All the rest