Tuesday morning, in the latter part of Hurricane Sandy coming through Central PA, the Hershey Bears announced their 2012 Hall of Fame Class. Lloyd S. Blinco, Arthur Fausnacht, Ralph Keller, Willie Marshall, Frank Mathers, Mike Nykoluk, and John B. Sollenberger will all be inducted into the Bears Hall of Fame December 19th, 2012 when the Bears take on the Norfolk Admirals.

Via the Bears, here are the bios for the seven inductees


Lloyd S. Blinco was associated with the franchise that ultimately became the HERSHEY BEARS as a player, coach and executive from 1932 until his retirement in 1973. A native of GrandíMere, Quebec, Blinco played for the inaugural Hershey Bíars team in 1932-33 and also served as head coach of the Hershey Cubs in the Eastern Amateur Hockey League in 1938-39. The late Blinco served as President and General Manager of the BEARS from 1949-73 and won the James C. Hendy Memorial Award as the AHLís outstanding executive in 1968-69.
Check out the rest right here